2022 Committees

CaptainSally O'Dwyer PresidentKaren WhiteCaptainMicheál Healy
Vice-CaptainHonor Kyne ChairmanMicheál HealyVice-Captain Greg Davidson
Hon. SecretaryKathleen HaughHon. SecretaryNoel ConnellanHon. SecretaryAustin McNamars
Hon. TreasurerEileen MurrihyHon. TreasurerIvan WhiteHon. TreasurerColman O'Connor
ex-OfficioYvonne O'Keeffe CommitteeJ Fitzgerald, M.Glenny,S O'Dwyer,J.Lewisex-OfficioJohn Lewis
Handicap SecretaryCarol Akroyd Y O'Keeffe, G.Davidson, V.Shannon Handicap / Competition CommitteeP Condron, F Hehir, S McMahon
CommitteeS.Curtin, E McCarthyWebsiteMicheál Healy,Valerie ShannonCommitteeT Byrne, N Connellan, Micheal Hehir
Competition SecretaryValerie ShannonTrusteesG.Reddan, N McMahon, G O'Loughlin, S Treacy
P.R.O.P.R.O.Mervin Hehir
Junior ConvenorValerie ShannonSPGC Child Safety OfficerLes SealJunior ConvenorMicheál Hehir

2020-21 President & Captains


Ivan WhiteMartin DavisJohn Lewis
John LewisJohn FitzgeraldMervin Hehir
Yvonne O'KeeffeMervin HehirIvan White
Valerie Shannon

Roll of Honour

List of Presidents & Captains 1948-2021

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2022-11-30
  • 2022-12-01
  • 2022-12-02
  • 2022-12-03
  • 2022-12-04
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.